Our story

We started Friends & Brgrs for people just like you. People who like great burgers. People like us.

That’s why we bake our own buns, triple-cook our fries and grind the meat ourselves. We use the best ingredients we can find, and buy them from people we know and trust. No shortcuts and no compromises.

There are easier ways to make burgers and fries, but not better.

Sebastian, Rasmus, Kaj, Saul, Ole, Peter

Latest news

Work with us

We are always looking for talented employees to our team. We are looking for people who are happy, positive, service-oriented and love burgers. If this sounds like you, please contact us:

jobs@friendsandbrgrs.com

Contact us

Peter Fagerholm, CEO:
+358 (0)50 55 33 665
peter.fagerholm@friendsandbrgrs.com

Saul Mäenpää, COO:
+358 (0)44 34 03 755
saul.maenpaa@friendsandbrgrs.com

Kaj Fagerholm, CFO / Director New restaurants
+358 (0)44 44 94 200
kaj.fagerholm@friendsandbrgrs.com

Isak Fagerholm, Country Manager:
+358 (0)50 30 82 400
isak.fagerholm@friendsandbrgrs.com

Currently we don’t take table reservations.

  • Hamburg

    Ballindamm 40, 20095 Hamburg
    hamburg@friendsandbrgrs.com
    Phone: 040 36851152

    Opening hours:

    Mon–Sat: 10.00 – 21.00
    Sun: 11.00 – 18.00

  • Tampere

    Hämeenkatu 17, 33200 Tampere
    tampere@friendsandbrgrs.com
    Phone: 040 646 4627

    Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu: 11.00 – 21.00
    Fri–Sat: 11.00 – 22.00
    Sun: 12.00 – 21.00

  • Helsinki (Aikatalo)

    Mikonkatu 8, 00100 Helsinki
    helsinki@friendsandbrgrs.com
    Phone: 044 29 00 034

    Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu: 10.30 – 21.00
    Fri: 10.30 – 22.00
    Sat: 11.00 – 22.00
    Sun: 12.00 – 21.00

  • Pietarsaari

    Asematie 5, 68600 Pietarsaari
    pietarsaari@friendsandbrgrs.com
    Phone: 044 29 00 033

    Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu: 10:30 – 21.00
    Fri: 10:30 – 23.00
    Sat: 11.00 – 23.00
    Sun: 12.00 – 21.00

  • Oulu

    Kauppakeskus Valkea
    oulu@friendsandbrgrs.com
    Phone: 040-646 4415

    Restaurant manager: 044 022 2217

    Opening hours:

    Mon–Sat: 10:30 – 21.00
    Sun: 11.00 – 18.00

  • Copenhagen

    Vimmelskaftet 47, 1161 Copenhagen
    copenhagen@friendsandbrgrs.com
    Phone: +45 31 31 99 78

    Opening hours:

    Mon–Thu: 11.00 – 21.00
    Fri–Sat: 11.00 – 22.00
    Sun: 12.00 – 21.00

Captcha:
4 + 13 =